Writings of the Webmaster!


happy new year !! - March 18, 2024

Listening to:
The Real Life Victims of Internet Trolls
Drinking:
minute maid fruit punch

ahaha...can you tell i love blogging ? NO OKAY i havent updated anything here so that's on me as a whole ! I will say this year has been going well enough! I started streaming again and have plans to incorperate the site work as co-working streams~ my work is going well, there's like high days and low days still but so much progress it's INSANE. All these things sort of fitting into schedule have really motivated me so big plans! well average size plans? :3c for sure this site will get the updates it deserves and i'll work steadily to complete my plans o7
here i'll list em out in the most non-specific way

  • gamified ocs are the best
  • no place like home
  • walk walk fashion ghosty